Keep in touch with the latest events in the Périgord and receive our special offers. Enter your name, surname and email address and Send.

HOLIDAY RENTALS IN THE BLACK PERIGORD

Our priority is to make your holiday a success

and our aim is to share our passion for the Périgord with you!

Périgord.travel® brings you a selection of comfortable top quality rentals in Sarlat and the Black Périgord. You will find a wide range of apartments and houses full of charm and authentic character, with or without a swimming pool. Whether you are taking a holiday solo, as a couple, with your family or a group of friends, you will find what you are looking for in our wide choice of properties and you are sure to have a wonderful stay in our beautiful region.

DESTINATION PERIGORD

Discover an exceptional region bordering the valleys of the Dordogne and the Vézère rivers. Let yourself be captivated by its castles (Beynac, Castelnaud, Puymartin, Fénelon, Les Milandes, Commarque...), its gardens (Marqueyssac, Manoir d'Eyrignac,...), its caves (Lascaux, Font de Gaume, Cap Blanc, Proumeyssac, Padirac), the varied leisure activities (canoe-kayak, climbing, hiking, horse riding, hot air balloon rides...) and its renowned gastronomic delights (foie gras, truffles, preserved duck and goose products, and more).

INFORMATION

How do I make an online booking? Which properties are available? What are the terms and conditions? What does the price include? Can I book by phone? Our long experience enables us to anticipate your questions and help you to organise your holiday. Our FAQ page will help you and if you need further information, don’t hesitate to contact us.

CONTACT

Périgord.travel® is one of the rental networks of the TRANSIMMO estate agency. Our team of professionals has been at your service for more than ten years. Looking after our clients is important to us. We can be contacted by phone at 05 53 29 44 90 or from outside France at +33 5 53 29 44 90 and at our offices located at 16 rue Fénelon in the heart of the medieval town of Sarlat.
Keep in touch with the latest events in the Périgord Noir and take advantage of our special offers and privileges.

Secured payment Paiement sécurisé

Réserver pour la saison 2017 et profitez de promotions jusqu'à -15%

LOCATIONS DE VACANCES EN PÉRIGORD NOIR

La réussite de vos vacances constitue notre priorité

et vous faire partager notre passion pour le Périgord, notre ambition !

Périgord.travel® vous propose une sélection de locations de qualité et de grand confort qui se situent à Sarlat et dans le Périgord Noir. Découvrez un large choix d’appartements et de maisons de charme, de caractère, d’authenticité avec ou sans piscine. Séjournez seul, en couple, en famille ou entre amis. Une diversité et une sélection qui correspondra à vos attentes, et vous apportera la garantie d’un séjour réussi dans notre belle région.

DESTINATION PÉRIGORD

Découvrez une région d’exception aux confins de la vallée de la Dordogne et de la Vallée de la Vézère. Laissez-vous séduire par ses châteaux (Beynac, Castelnaud, Puymartin, Fénelon, Les Milandes, Commarque...), ses jardins (Marqueyssac, Manoir d'Eyrignac,...), ses grottes (Lascaux, Font de Gaume, Cap Blanc, Proumeyssac, Padirac), ses loisirs variés (canoë-kayac, escalades, randonnées pédestres, randonnées équestres, vols en montgolfière...) et sa gastronomie réputée (foies gras, truffes, magrets et confits d'oie ou de canard, ...).

INFORMATIONS

Comment réserver en ligne ? Quelles sont les disponibilités ? Quels sont les termes et les conditions ? Que comprend le prix annoncé ? Peut-on réserver par téléphone ? Nos années d'expérience nous permettent d'anticiper vos questions et de vous accompagniez dans l'organisation de vos vacances. Une foire aux questions disponible vous aidera, et pour tout complément d'informations, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.

CONTACT

Périgord.travel® est un des réseaux locatifs de l’agence immobilière TRANSIMMO. Depuis plus de dix ans, nous sommes une équipe de professionnels passionnée à votre écoute. La bonne prise en charge de nos clients est importante pour nous. Nous sommes à votre disposition par téléphone au 05 53 29 44 90 ou depuis l'étranger au +33 5 53 29 44 90 et dans nos bureaux situés au 16 rue Fénelon au cœur de la cité médiévale de Sarlat.

Paiement sécurisé Paiement sécurisé